• Guy Bejerano

    Guy Bejerano

    CEO and Co-Founder

    Guy Bejerano has years of security leadership experience. He defined and executed security strategies as CSO of LivePerson (LPSN) and CISO of Ness Technologies (NSTC). He also led Information Security and Red Team operations in the Israeli Air Force.
  • Itzik Kotler

    Itzik Kotler

    CTO and Co-Founder

    Itzik Kotler, a former member of the elite Israel 8200 Intelligence unit, served as CTO of Security Art, and led SOC activities and research for Radware (RDWR). He is a well-known security researcher and a frequent speaker at security conferences.
  • Ken Smith

    Ken Smith

    Chief Revenue Officer

    Before joining SafeBreach, Ken held sales leadership positions at Adobe, Lithium, Alfresco, FireEye, and most recently, ReliaQuest. At FireEye, Ken helped drive $1B in annual revenue. He has a wealth of experience in SaaS and cyber security, and has a track record covering over 25 years of sales and revenue overachievement.
  • Raman Kumar

    Raman Kumar

    Chief Customer Officer

    Raman Kumar has decades of experience building Customer Success teams globally, most recently as Group VP of Customer Experience at PowerSchool. Formerly, he was SVP of Customer Success at Idaptive and Centrify, and held support and services leadership roles at Symantec and Teneros.
  • Melissa Goldberger

    Melissa Goldberger

    Chief Marketing Officer

    Melissa Goldberger brings over 20 years of marketing and management experience to our team. Prior to joining SafeBreach, Melissa was the CMO for Capsule8, which was acquired by Sophos. She also held senior management positions with Argyle Executive Forum and 451 Research.
  • Yotam Ben Ezra

    Yotam Ben Ezra

    VP of Product

    Yotam joins SafeBreach from Radware (RDWR) where he led the security product line from early days until it became a major line within the Radware business. His earlier background is in security research where he led security research teams at Radware and Checkpoint (CKPT). Yotam holds a B.Sc Degree in Physics and Computer Science from Kings College London.
  • Edo Yahav

    Edo Yahav

    GM and VP Research and Development

    Edo joins SafeBreach from Mintigo (acquired by Anaplan) where he served as VP of R&D leading the development of the company's engineering and research groups. Prior to Mintigo, Edo was an engineering manager in Microsoft working on several areas such as Telecom, Windows security, and Azure, and has also spent time in his career leading teams at several start-ups. Edo holds a B.Sc in Computer Science from the University of Bar-Ilan.
  • Amit Klein

    Amit Klein

    VP of Security Research

    Amit Klein is an elite security research leader. He was CTO at Trusteer (acquired by IBM), Chief Scientist at Cyota (acquired by RSA) and Dir. Security Research at Sanctum (acquired by Watchfire). He is a frequent presenter at security conferences.
  • Rachel Barouch-Haik

    Rachel Barouch-Haik

    VP of HR

    Rachel Barouch-Haik has led recruiting and executive coaching efforts at several companies including Evergeen Venture Partners and Nisha. She has more than 15 years of experience in HR and career development.


  • 111 W Evelyn Ave
  • Sunnyvale, CA94086
  • USA
  • 408-743-5279

R&D Center

  • Yosef Karo St 18
  • Tel Aviv-Yafo,
  • Israel
  • +972-77-434-4506
© SafeBreach Inc. 2022